Introduction

MEF |

Middle East Food (MEF) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1985 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Food Processing, Ingredients, Packaging and Catering sectors. Over 6800 printed copies of each MEF issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the food industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25.500 leading food-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download MEF issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of MEF magazine are distributed at leading food-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where MEF is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

Press Releases

Ishida X-Ray Ensures Gingerbread Quality

Frank Lebkuchen x ray shot full machine

Full press release »

New Influences on the Staple Bread Diet

Bread Rack Artisanal bread still rules

Full press release »

DSM Recently Launched BakeZyme® Go Pure

DSM baker DSM highlighted its recent

Full press release »

CPH Team    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

 

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Editorial & Research
Editor-in-Chief Rola Hamdan Ghutmi / content@

Editor & Researcher  Rasha Reslan / r.reslan@

Assistant Editor & Researcher Dana Hani/ d.hani@

Circulation & Marketing
Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad L. Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@

Information Technology
IT Operations & Support Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@ Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@ 
 Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Accounting & Finance

Assistant Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail &Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Graphic Design

Graphic Designers Dana Fouladgar / d.fouladgar@

  

Middle East Food (MEF) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to MEF is:

Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe, Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries/Regions

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305

List of Advertisers January 2016

Advertisers

Website

ANUFood Eurasia 2016 (Reed Tuyap Fuarcilik A.S.)

www.anufoodeurasia.com

Auger Enterprise Co., Ltd

www.auger.com.tw

CITEM

www.citem.gov.ph

Dupont Nutrition and Health

www.dupont.com

EDT Expo 2016 (CNR Holding)

www.cnredtexpo.com

Food & Hospitality Oman 2016 (OmanExpo)

www.foodandhospitalityoman.com

Gulfood 2016 (DWTC)

www.gulfood.com

Heat and Control Pty Ltd.

www.heatandcontrol.com

ISHIDA

www.ishidaeurope.com

Kanegrade

www.kanegrade.com

KWT Machine Systems Co.

www.kwt.com.tw

MACHINEX & PROPAC Arabia 2016 (Al-Harithy Company for Exhibition)

www.machinex-arabia.com

Seal Pack Technology Co.,Ltd.

www.sealpack.com

Wu-Hsing Electronics Co. Ltd.

www.wuhsing.com

General Info

Editorial Regulations:
Since we always aim to provide our readers with the latest and most important editorial content, and since we try to act as an information bridge / link between high-tech countries and the developing countries of the MENA region, we mention hereby the conditions for publishing editorial material in MEF, hoping that these instructions will be respected by authors. MEF’s editorial material is divided into articles and press releases. The press release is 200 to 400 words, while the article is 2 to 3 thousand words.The English article has at its end an Arabic translation (one third of the original article). The article is published for free, and a proper acknowledgement is made at its end. All material submitted to the publisher (CPH) and relating to MEF will be treated as unconditionally assigned for publication under copyright subject of the Editor’s unrestricted right to edit and offer editorial comment. MEF assumes no responsibility for unsolicited material or for the accuracy of information thus received. MEF assumes, in addition, no obligation for return postage of material if not explicitly requested. Editorial Material (text & photos) can be sent to Editorial & Research department by air-mail (see posted address below or email at content@cphworldmedia.com (text MS Word document accompanied with two or more images having a resolution of 200 DPI or more).