Introduction

MEF |

Middle East Food (MEF) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1985 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Food Processing, Ingredients, Packaging and Catering sectors. Over 6800 printed copies of each MEF issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the food industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25.500 leading food-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download MEF issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of MEF magazine are distributed at leading food-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where MEF is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

Press Releases

Premium Ingredients Launches New Range of Stabilizers

Cheese slices Premium Ingredients

Full press release »

MEPEQ Goes the Extra Mile

Automatic full pallet collection System

Full press release »

New Vibratory Conveyors Introduced

The Iso Flo conveyor Key Technology

Full press release »

CPH Team    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Content & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Managing Editor & Researcher Mohamad Rabih Chatila / mr.chatila@

Content & Research Officer Dana Hani/ d.hani@

Content & Research Officer Rasha Reslan / r.reslan@

Content & Research Officer Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

  

Middle East Food (MEF) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to MEF is:

Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe, Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries/Regions

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305


Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at: subscriptions@cphworldmedia.com

List of Advertisers July 2016

Advertisers

Website

Auger Enterprise Co., Ltd

www.auger.com.tw

BURKERT Middle East Fze

www.burkert.ae

Cibus Tec 2016 (Fiere Di Parma SpA)

www.cibustec.com

GEA Refrigeration Technologies

www.gea.com

Gulfood Manufacturing 2016 (DWTC)

www.gulfoodmanufacturing.com

GUNTNER

www.guentner.eu

Heat & Control Pty Ltd

www.heatandcontrol.com

KALSEC

www.kalsec.com

Kanegrade

www.kanegrade.com

KRONES AG

www.krones.com

Messe Berlin GmbH / Fruit Logistica Asia 2016

www.asiafruitlogistica.com

Palsgaard A/S

www.palsgaard.com

San Tung Machine Industry Co. Ltd.

www.santung.com

Stern-Wywiol Group (Hydrosol)

www.hydrosol.de

WorldFood Istanbul 2016 (ITE Turkey)

www.worldfood-istanbul.com

Wu-Hsing Electronics Co. Ltd.

www.wuhsing.com

General Info

Editorial Regulations:
Since we always aim to provide our readers with the latest and most important editorial content, and since we try to act as an information bridge / link between high-tech countries and the developing countries of the MENA region, we mention hereby the conditions for publishing editorial material in MEF, hoping that these instructions will be respected by authors. MEF’s editorial material is divided into articles and press releases. The press release is 200 to 400 words, while the article is 2 to 3 thousand words.The English article has at its end an Arabic translation (one third of the original article). The article is published for free, and a proper acknowledgement is made at its end. All material submitted to the publisher (CPH) and relating to MEF will be treated as unconditionally assigned for publication under copyright subject of the Editor’s unrestricted right to edit and offer editorial comment. MEF assumes no responsibility for unsolicited material or for the accuracy of information thus received. MEF assumes, in addition, no obligation for return postage of material if not explicitly requested. Editorial Material (text & photos) can be sent to Editorial & Research department by air-mail (see posted address below or email at content@cphworldmedia.com (text MS Word document accompanied with two or more images having a resolution of 200 DPI or more).